Eco-Friendly Materials
In strict compliance with domestic and foreign regulations on environmental protection throughout the processes of procurement and manufacturing, we have developed new eco-friendly molded fiber packaging method by using environmentally-certified raw materials and auxiliary materials (e.g., base paper, soy ink) as well as natural materials (e.g., cane pulp, bamboo pulp, wood leaf pulp, waste-corrugated paper) to minimize the impact of production on the environment. 

In the future, we will also employ eco-friendly materials, such as bio-degradable plastics, water-soluble adhesives, and natural pigments in manufacturing.
Eco-Friendly Package
We have broken the bottleneck that plagues traditional printing and packaging, vigorously developed eco-friendly molded fiber packaging, and applied natural materials with a stronger regeneration capacity and faster natural degradation velocity (e.g., cane pulp, bamboo pulp, and wood leaf pulp) or waste materials (e.g., corrugated paper scraps) in the development and promotion of environmentally-friendly molded fiber products. Their application in the products of more than ten well-known brands at home and abroad have effectively improved the environmental protection attributes and brand images of customer products.

Eco-friendly molded fiber packaging is molded by precision molds, offering simpler procedures, more stable structures and better protection for the customers’ products. It can be applied across many fields, such as exterior and interior packaging, interior support and corner protection, and can act as an excellent substitute for traditional packaging materials.

In the future, we will invest even more natural materials (e.g., eucalyptus, straw, corn stalks and reeds) into product R&D and promote various types of eco-friendly molded fiber products to global enterprises.
Energy-Saving And Reduced Costs
Production process optimization
Optimizing production processes, such as automation renovation, production process improvement, and production line transformation has effectively reduced the amount of electricity used in production. By virtue optimizing production processes in 2018, a t
Water Saving Optimization
By constructing a sewage treatment system and the addition of evaporable water recovery devices, at least 30,660 tons of water can be saved and 600 tons of evaporated water can be recovered each year. Water for production is 100% recycled.
Carbon Emission Optimization
More than 90% of Paishing’s carbon emissions come from production electricity (indirect emissions).Therefore,in 2018,Paishing completed transformation of all light sources and used 100% energy-saving light sources. We will reduce carbon emissions through even more measures,such as reducing electricity consumption per unit of production and reducing transportation kilometers per unit of production.The plan is to reduce carbon emissions by 304 tons of CO2 from 2019 to 2021.
Cultural Diversity
Paishing has always adhered to the talent concept of " employees are the company’s most valuable wealth" and regularly held sporting events,competitions,training,and other activities to invigorate their employees;enhance their comprehensive quality;encourage employees to enjoy life with a relaxed and peaceful mentality,further enhance the staff’s spirit of unity,collaboration,hard work and enterprising of employees;and improve employee happiness and belonging.
Social Responsibility
  • Recruitment of Disabled Employees
    Recruited more than 100 disabled employees and provided them with "special" care.
  • Focus on Child Development
    Set up a charity fund to support children in need.
  • Poverty alleviation in Remote Areas
    Donated money and goods to remote areas and purchased agricultural products.
  • Regular Volunteer Activities
    Organize regular volunteer activities to contribute to city construction.
  • Social Facility Donation
    Donate to build public facilities, such as urban high-standard public toilets.

Copyright © 1998- 凯成科技 Paishing Technology All Rights Reserved.

渝ICP备16007870号-1 渝公网安备 50022702000136号

微信扫一扫 关注我们

环保材料
       公司在采购和生产过程中均严格遵守国内外环保法规,通过使用环保认证的原纸、大豆油墨等原料、辅料,以及利用甘蔗浆、竹浆、木叶桨、废弃瓦楞纸等材料开发新型环保纸塑包装等方式,最大程度降低生产对环境的影响。

       未来,公司还会将可降解塑料、水溶性胶黏剂、天然色素等环保材料应用于生产。

环保包装

       公司打破传统印刷包装瓶颈,大力研发环保纸塑包装,将再生能力更强、自然降解速度更快的甘蔗浆、竹浆、木叶桨等天然材料,或是瓦楞纸边角料等废弃材料,应用于环保纸塑产品的开发和推广中,并在国内外十余个知名品牌的产品中得到应用,有效提升了客户产品的环保属性和品牌形象。


       环保纸塑包装通过精密模具一体成型,工序更加简单,结构更加稳定,对客户产品的保护性更好。可应用于内外包装、内托、护角等多个领域,是传统包装材料良好的替代品。


       未来,公司还将把桉树、稻草、玉米杆、芦苇等更多天然材料投入到产品研发中,并将各类环保纸塑产品推广到全球企业。
节能降耗
生产制程优化
通过自动化改造、生产工艺改良、产线改造等生产制程优化,有效减少了生产用电。2018年通过生产制程优化,共节电约102,000度,相当于减少约100,500千克碳排放量。
节水优化
通过建设污水处理系统,增加蒸发水回收装置等措施,每年至少可节省用水30660吨,回收蒸发水600吨。生产用水实现100%循环使用。
碳排放控制
凯成90%以上的碳排放来源于生产用电(间接排放),因此在2018年,凯成完成了所有灯源改造,使用100%节能灯源。公司还将通过更多措施减少单位产量用电量,减少单位产量运输公里数等方式减少碳排放,计划在2019-2021减少碳排放304吨CO2e。
多元文化
凯成始终坚持“员工是企业最宝贵的财富”的人才理念,定期开展丰富多彩的文体、竞技、培训等活动,唤醒员工活力,增强员工综合素质,加强公司的文化建设,鼓励员工以轻松、平和的心态享受生活,进一步增进员工团结、协作、拼搏、进取的精神,提升员工幸福感、归属感。
社会责任
  • 吸纳残疾员工
    吸纳残疾员工百余人,为他们提供“特殊”关怀。
  • 关注儿童成长
    设立公益基金,资助困境儿童。
  • 偏远地区扶贫
    为偏远地区捐款捐物,购买其农产品。
  • 定期义工活动
    定期组织义工活动,为城市建设贡献力量。
  • 社会设施捐建
    捐建公共设施,如城市高规格公厕等。

Copyright © 1998-2020 凯成科技 Paishing Technology All Rights Reserved.

渝ICP备16007870号-1 渝公网安备 50022702000136号

微信扫一扫 关注我们